Many U.S. taxpayers don’t speak English well enough to understand their rights and responsibilities under tax law. That includes their eligibility for federal stimulus checks and other tax relief during the COVID-19 crisis. To reach as many people as possible, the IRS translates tax information into multiple languages. To get information in one of those languages, taxpayers can click on the language dropdown tab at the top of every page. Languages currently available include Spanish, Chinese, Korean, Russian, Vietnamese and Haitian-Creole. The IRS also offers information in a variety of file formats, such as Braille and screen-reading software. Here’s more: Call or visit our website for more information!